Are eight pack abs real?

According to steelsupplements.com, everybody has two rectus abdominis muscles, but not everyone has the same number of bands of connective tissue. These bands run horizontally across the abdomen and give the appearance of a 6-pack or 8-pack, so the number you’re born with is completely up to chance.