Who is william from five nights at freddy's?

William Afton was the founder of Afton Robotics, LLC and co-founder of Fazbear Entertainment, Inc.. William had two known children with an unknown wife; his daughter Elizabeth Afton, and his son Michael Afton. It's heavily implied he has a third unnamed child.