When is the new zombie three coming out?

According to the internet, Disney+ debuted the trailer and key art for the original movie “Zombies 3,” the third film in the “Zombies” franchise that will premiere July 15 on the streamer. A special “Lost Song” version of the movie will air on Disney Channel on Aug. 12.