How do you reheat frozen lasagna?

Frozen lasagna can take some time to reheat, so plan ahead. Transfer lasagna to an oven-proof container and bake it without a cover at 400 F. An individual portion should take about 1 hour, whereas a large dish may take up to 2. Use a food thermometer to ensure that the dish has crossed 165 F.