Are carrot greens edible?

Yes. Those lanky green tops on your carrots are edible, and not only are they edible, but they are super delicious and loaded with nutrients! Carrot greens have a sweet earthy flavor that is reminiscent of, well, carrots! With a fresh parsley finish.