Are carrot greens edible?

Yes

---

Yes. Those lanky green tops on your carrots are edible, and not only are they edible, but they are super delicious and loaded with nutrients! Carrot greens have a sweet earthy flavor that is reminiscent of, well, carrots! With a fresh parsley finish.