Who was franklin delano roosevelt secretary of state?

Franklin D. Roosevelt had two Secretaries of State during his 12 year presidency. The first was Cordell Hull, who served for eleven years. When Hull retired in 1944, Edward R. Stettinius, Jr., was named to replace him