What are the names of the five spice girls?

Melanie Chisholm is Mel C or Sporty Spice. Emma Bunton is Baby Spice. Victoria Beckham is Posh Spice. Geri Halliwell is Ginger Spice. Melanie Brown is Mel B or Scary Spice. Together, the Spice Girls have sold 85 million records worldwide.