What band is cindy lou who in?

Cindy Lou Who, is a fictitious character in the Dr. Seuss storybook, "How the Grinch Stole Christmas", written in 1957. She is a two-year-old girl who lives in Whoville, and confronts the Grinch, who is impersonating Santa Claus, and stealing the Xmas tree from her home. She is not in a band.