What's the temperature for cooked pork chop?

The USDA recommends cooking chops, roasts, loins, and tenderloin to an internal temperature of 145° F, followed by a three-minute rest.

---

The USDA recommends cooking pork chops, roasts, loins, and tenderloin to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit, followed by a three-minute rest.