What are the letters for laguardia airport?

LGA, after the Mayor at the time named Theodora Laguardia. Before the name was changed in June 1st 1947, before that date it was called New York municipal airport -Laguardia Field.

---

LGA are the recognized call letters for Laguardia Airport