Is soda good for plants?

Club soda or carbonated water contains macronutrients carbon, oxygen, hydrogen, phosphorous, potassium sulfur, and sodium that are essential for healthy plant growth. Absorption of these nutrients encourages more rapid growth in the plant. It is useful to lengthen the life of cut plants and flowers