Is tea tree oil good for hemorrhoids?

Yes, a mixture of a few drops of tea tree essential oil mixed with a tablespoon of coconut oil provides strong anti-inflammatory properties for hemorrhoids. You can apply this directly to the affected area using a cotton swab or cotton ball. Always dilute your tea tree oil though!