How many ice hotels are there in the world?

Icehotel was founded in 1989 and is the world's first hotel made out of ice and snow, and is created in a new guise every year in Jukkasjärvi. ... When the winter season's Icehotel has melted back into Torne River, Icehotel 365 still stands, a place where visitors can experience the ice year-round.