Tell me about the submarine the hunley?

The Hunley was a submarine of the Confederate States of America that played a small part in the American Civil War. It was named for its inventor, Horace Lawson Hunley. It was raised in 2000, and is on display in North Charleston, South Carolina, at the Warren Lasch Conservation Center.