What is a fun thing to do on a rainy day?

Here are some fun rainy day activities: make your own video or podcast, make puppets and put on a show, follow a recipe and cook something (get Mom and Dad's help), play hide and seek, play old board games, have a movie marathon, put on galoshes and go outside to play in the rain!