Who is frank show?

The Frank Show is a morning talk radio show that originates from KLPX in Tucson, Arizona. The show broadcasts mornings from 6 am to 10 am Mountain Standard Time on Classic rock station 96.1 KLPX in the Tucson area, which is owned by Lotus Communications.