What can i substitute for an egg in a cookie recipe?

Egg replacers are: Vinegar & baking soda. Replace 1 egg with: 1 tsp baking soda, 1 Tbs vinegar. Unsweetened applesauce. Replace 1 egg with: 1/4 cup applesauce. Plain or vanilla soy yogurt. Replace 1 egg with: 1/4 cup yogurt. Silken tofu. Ripe banana. Ground flaxseed.