What is the galaxy arian mean?

You may mean the Aries Galaxy. Aries Constellation. ... Aries contains several notable deep sky objects, among them the unbarred spiral galaxy NGC 772 and the dwarf irregular galaxy NGC 1156. Aries is the 39th largest constellation in the sky, occupying 441 square degrees.