Who played the daughter in enchanted?

Who played the daughter in enchanted? Rachel Covey Rachel Covey (born June 15, 1998) is an American actress, playwright, and composer. She is known for her roles in the 2005 film Duane Hopwood alongside David Schwimmer and the 2007 Disney movie Enchanted alongside Patrick Dempsey and Amy Adams