What is the release date for breath of the wild two?

A yet-to-be-titled sequel to the 2017 action-adventure game The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild is in development by Nintendo. The sequel is part of The Legend of Zelda series and is currently aimed to be released in 2022 for the Nintendo Switch.