Who is zeus goldberg?

Zeus Goldberg, the 6-foot-5, 300-pound WWE wrestler in the late 80s, was co-star of Hulk Hogan’s movie “No Holds Barred.” Zeus Goldberg was famously called, The Human Wrecking Machine.