What's the dad's name on the addams family?

Gomez Addams is the dad on The Addams Family.

---

In the Addams Family, the father's name is Gomez, and has been played by actors such as John Astin, Raul Julia, and Oscar Issac.

---

Gomez, Wife Morticia, Daughter Wednesday, Son Pugsley, Uncle Fester