When did obj get traded?

March 12, 2019: Giants trade Odell Beckham Jr. and Vernon Olivier to the Cleveland Browns in a blockbuster. The Giants receive Jabrill Peppers, Kevin Zeitler and the Browns' first-and third-round picks in the 2019 NFL Draft.