What are sushi?

Sushi, are bite-sized Japanese edibles, made of a savory mixture of sticky rice, with vinegar and usually combined with raw, pickled, or smoked seafood and vegetables. the mixture is rolled in paper thin dried seaweed, or rolled into balls and served cold with a hot Japanese horseradish paste