How many ounces are in a starbucks venti cup?

At Starbucks a Short is 8 ounces, a tall is 12 ounces, a Grande is 16 ounces, a Venti is 20 ounces or Iced is 24 ounces. Starbucks is launching the 31-ounce Trenta

---

The "venti" size cup at Starbucks is about 20 fluid ounces. Venti means twenty in Italian, which is how the size got its name. Similarly, Starbucks' next largest size is 30 fluid ounces, and is called "trenta", which means thirty in Italian