How long is a sarcosuchus?

Sarcosuchus was a giant relative of crocodiles, with fully grown individuals estimated to have reached up to 9 to 9.5 m (29.5 to 31.2 ft) in total length and 3.5 to 4.3 metric tons (3.9 to 4.7 short tons) in weight.