What's a kentucky waterfall haircut?

The Kentucky Waterfall is a mullet that involves shaved temples and a short cut on top. The difference from other styles, though, is that for the Kentucky Waterfall the sideburns stay, contrasting with minimal hair at the sides and long hair at the back.