How do you dry jalapenos?

Wash your jalapeno peppers thoroughly after picking and cut them in half, lengthwise to expose the pepper innards. Arrange the jalapenos over a baking sheet and bake at low heat, about 100 to 135 degrees. You can also dry them by hanging them on direct sunlight but this will take several weeks