What is the largest exoplanet ever detected?

The largest exoplanet as of mid-2022 is R.O.X.S. 42Bb. It has an estimated mass of 2.5 Jovian masses. H.D. 100546b is larger, at approximately 6.9 Jovian masses, but it may actually be a brown dwarf and not a planet.