What's the boys name in the addams family?

The little boy's name in the movie "Addam's Family" is Pugsley.

---

Pugsley Addams is the boy on The Addams Family

---

The part of Pugsley Addams in the original series was played by actor Ken Weatherwax. In the 1993 Addams Family Values, the part of Pugsley was played by Jimmy Workman. In the 2019 animated movie, Finn Wolfhard will provide the voice of Pugsley.