Who is the king of mesopotamia?

Sargon, byname Sargon Of Akkad, (flourished 23rd century bc), ancient Mesopotamian ruler (reigned c. 2334–2279 bc), one of the earliest of the world's great empire builders, conquering all of southern Mesopotamia as well as parts of Syria, Anatolia, and Elam (western Iran).