What is the coordinates to find diamonds in minecraft?

Ah, Minecraft. Yes. If I were to tell you where to find diamonds in the game, well, that would kind of obviate the need to play the game, wouldn't it? I don't personally play the game myself, so as it is I really wouldn't have any way of knowing. Best of luck!