Is flammability a chemical property?

Chemical properties are properties that can be measured or observed only when matter undergoes a change to become an entirely different kind of matter. They include reactivity, flammability, and the ability to rust. ... Flammability is the ability of matter to burn

---

Chemical properties are properties that can be measured or observed only when matter undergoes a change to become an entirely different kind of matter. Flammability is the ability of matter to burn and hence is a chemical property.