What is the christmas episode of workaholics?

The Strike. The guys go on strike when the boss won't let them observe their Half-Christmas holiday. The guys go on strike when the boss won't let them observe their Half-Christmas holiday. The guys go on strike when the boss won't let them observe their Half-Christmas holiday.