What are the animals that live in the arctic?

Arctic Fox, Arctic Hare, Arctic Wolf, Caribou or Reindeer, Moose, Dall Sheep, Ermine, Lemmings, Musk Ox, Polar Bears, Sea Otters, Snowshoe Hare, Wolverines, Arctic Skua, Arctic Tern, Bald Eagle, Canada Goose, Narwhals, Orcas, Seals, Walrus and many others.