What does igat mean?

In chatspeak, "igat" is a response similar to "lol" but translates to "I giggled at that". Yet, as a noun this often derogatory term refers to a girl or woman who wears inappropriate and racy clothing; a woman who flirts or plays with men's affections; a coquette, a flirt, a minx.