When did the mayflower come to plymouth rock?

The Mayflower Pilgrims landed at Provincetown Harbor on November 11, 1620 and established Plymouth Colony in December 1620. They did not mention Plymouth Rock in any of their writings; the first documented claim that they'd landed at the rock was made 121 years later, by Elder Thomas Faunce in 1741.