Who is mike tyson's last fight?

Mike Tyson fought Kevin McBride on June 11th, 2005. Before the start of the 7th round, a visibly tired Mike Tyson would fail to answer the bell by quitting on his stool and gave McBride the win by Technical Knockout. The fight would prove to be the final one of Tyson's professional career.