Who is nikolai belinski?

Sergeant Nikolai Belinski (Russian: Николай Белинский) was a Russian soldier who fought in the Red Army, and is a playable main character in Zombies. His player indicator color is blue (shared with Robert McNamara and Robert Englund) but is randomized in Moon and all subsequent maps.