Who is tim wallet?

TIM wallet is a cards-based digital wallet for NFC-contactless purchases operating in Italy only. It launched in February 2013. It is owned by TIM, which is the mobile phone brand of Telecom Italia and is the leading mobile operator in Italy with over 30 million subscribers.