What is the scientific name for a unicorn?

This "Siberian unicorn" (scientific name: Elasmotherium sibiricum; pictured above) weighed 9,000 pounds, stood 6 feet tall, measured 15 feet long, and more closely resembled the modern-day rhinoceros than any other mammal.