Where is zuccarello from?

Mats André Zuccarello Aasen is a Norwegian professional ice hockey winger for the Minnesota Wild of the National Hockey League. Nicknamed the "Lizard", he has also played for the New York Rangers and Dallas Stars. Zuccarello previously played for Modo Hockey in the Swedish Elite League.