What's the difference between a euphonium and a baritone?

The main difference is the bore size. The euphonium is conical (the tubing gradually gets bigger from the mouthpiece to the bell) and the baritone is cylindrical (it maintains a consistent bore size throughout the major portion of the instrument which means it has a brighter sound).