Who is ray finkle?

Ray Finkle is a Lieutenant in the Miami-Dade Police Station, formerly the kicker for the Miami Dolphins, and the main antagonist of the first Ace Ventura Pet Detective movie. He took the identity of a missing hiker named Lois Einhorn, as he vowed revenge on Dan Marino. He is portrayed by Sean Young.