How old is deirdre hall?

Deirdre hall is an American actress best known for her portrayal of Dr. Marlena Evans on NBC's daytime drama Days of Our Lives, whom she has played for over 40 years. She was born on October 31, 1947 and as of 2022 is currently 74 years old.