Who is delta from beyblade burst rise?

Delta Zakuro, known as Delta Akane (茜デルタ, Akane Deruta) in Japan, is the deuteragonist of the anime/manga series, Beyblade Burst Rise. He is ranked as one of the Risen 3, and fought with his Beyblades, Venom/Erase Devolos Vanguard Bullet until its destruction by the hands of Arthur Peregrine.