What's the most rare fruit?

A wild species of banana related to the Abyssinian Banana, which is Ethiopa’s most important food crop, is The Madagascar Banana. There may be as few as 3 mature Madagascar Banana plants growing in Western Madagascar. Murray’s Plum, is a wild plum species only found in Texas, but likely is extinct.