Who are the never girls?

The Never Girls is a series of books written by Kiki Thrope and Illustrated by Jana Chrisy. It follows the adventures of four girls who discover a portal to Pixie Hollow through a backyard fence post. The series also includes characters featured from the books, movies, and online game.