Did the u. s. s. missouri sink?

No the U.S.S Missouri is currently docked at Pearl Harbor Hawai’i alongside the Arizona memorial and is a museum and tourist attraction.

---

No, The USS Missouri is currently a floating musem in Pearl Harbor Hawaii