What are the ingredients of snickers?

Snickers Ingredients: Milk chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, chocolate, skim milk, lactose, milk fat, soy lecithin, artificial flavor), peanuts, corn syrup, sugar, palm oil, skim milk, lactose, salt, egg whites, artificial flavor. Allergens: peanuts, milk, egg and soy. May contain tree nuts.